Kayley Gamm

Kayley Gamm

4.91
(118)

Specialties

  • Diabetes or prediabetes
  • Help losing weight
  • Women's health
  • Gestational diabetes
  • Bariatric surgery
  • Weight loss medications
  • PCOS
  • Type 2 diabetes
  • Emotional eating
  • Vegan/vegetarian
  • Heart health
  • General health
  • Prediabetes
  • Bulimia
  • Other Specified Feeding and Eating Disorder (OSFED)
  • Binge eating
  • Menopause
  • Fertility

Approaches

  • 💚

    Intuitive eating
  • 💛

    Relationship with food
  • 🤝

    Accountability

Minimum patient age

18 years old

Patient reviews

  • Again, we came up with some great goals. I feel like I learned a lot today. And Kayley had great suggestions for me to be more active and incorporate that into time with my kids.

    May 7th, 2024
  • Ease of our discussion. Simple, doable ways you can make changes.

    June 8th, 2024
  • Ease of our discussion. Simple, doable ways you can make changes.

    May 27th, 2024

About Kayley

Hi! I am a registered and licensed dietitian with over 12 years of experience. I work with all different types of people, but have focused a lot on weight management, women's health and diabetes management over the past few years. I use intuitive eating counseling to help you improve your relationship to food and reach your personal health goals. I am really looking forward to working with you!

Approach to care

My approach is all foods fit. I want food choices to be easy, without sacrificing taste and enjoyment. I work with you to meet your needs and really focusing on the goals that are important to you.

Your first session with Kayley

In our first visit I want to spend time getting to know you. Really learn what your goals are and what you are expecting from our visits together. We will talk about your nutrition concerns as well as take a deep dive into your dietary patterns to figure out the best place to start!

Location

📍 St. Paul, Minnesota

Education

Bachelors of Science in Community Medical Dietetics from Viterbo University

Hobbies

I love to hike! My goal is to hike all the National Parks. I also love spending time in my garden, growing flowers, vegetables and herbs. My favorite indoor activity is knitting and cuddling with my 2 cats and dog. My husband and I like to travel and find new, delicious places to eat.