Kailey Napolitano

Kailey Napolitano

RDN, CPT
4.97
(126)

Specialties

  • General health
  • Heart health
  • Help losing weight
  • Weight stabilization
  • Disordered eating
  • Liver disease
  • Healthy aging
  • Diabetes or prediabetes
  • Sports & performance nutrition
  • Help gaining weight
  • Emotional eating
  • High blood pressure
  • High cholesterol
  • Type 2 diabetes
  • Prediabetes

Approaches

  • Weight-neutral
  • 💚

    Intuitive eating
  • 💛

    Relationship with food
  • 🤝

    Accountability

Minimum patient age

18 years old

Patient reviews

  • All the information and learning I'm getting from my dietitian

    April 27th, 2024
  • Completely satisfied with the goals I set and the discussion we had

    May 15th, 2024
  • Customizable plan, no hard sell it pressure in meal planning, understand my needs and lifestyle

    May 14th, 2024

About Kailey

Kailey’s experience as a Registered Dietitian has primarily been in outpatient counseling and community nutrition. She is also a Certified Intuitive Eating Counselor and Certified Personal Trainer. She has worked with a variety of patients including those with diabetes, heart disease, disordered eating and those looking to optimize their overall health and make positive lifestyle changes.

Approach to care

Kailey uses an individualized and collaborative approach to help you reach your health goals. She works with you and your current lifestyle to make evidence-based changes to improve your health. She follows a weight-neutral approach meaning that we will focus on measuring success through other metrics of health instead of weight.

Your first session with Kailey

In your first session, Kailey will spend most of her time getting to know more about you and your nutrition goals. It is important for her to learn about your previous experiences, lifestyle and routine to make recommendations that work for you. You will work together to set actionable goals to create sustainable habits. Kailey is there for support, education and accountability.

Location

📍 Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey

Education

Bachelors of Science - Drexel University

Hobbies

Trying new recipes, reading, working out, spending time with friends and family